CCOF Management

CCOF has an active membership and we want to hear from you. Our management staff is available to speak with clients and members regarding organic standards, CCOF service, and policy and program suggestions. Management staff contact information is provided below.

 

CCOF

Cathy Calfo

Executive Director/CEO

ccalfo@ccof.org

Read Cathy’s blog posts!

Jake Lewin

President          

CCOF Certification Services, LLC

jake@ccof.org

Read Jake’s blog posts!

Armand “Pete” Petri

Chief Operations Officer

pete@ccof.org

Amy Lamendella

Director of Farm Programs Certification

CCOF Certification Services, LLC

amy@ccof.org

 

Robin Boyle

Director of Marketing & Sales              

rboyle@ccof.org

Jody Biergiel Colclough

Director of Handler Certification and Business Operations

CCOF Certification Services, LLC

jody@ccof.org

Kelly Damewood

Policy Director

kdamewood@ccof.org

Read Kelly’s blog posts!

Sean Feder

Director of Inspection Operations

CCOF Certification Services, LLC

sean@ccof.org