Certification Service Specialists

You always have someone to talk to at CCOF.

CCOF Service Specialists are available full time to answer certification questions. Every client is assigned to a Certification Service Specialist. This person’s information appears on each letter you receive from CCOF.

Contact your Service Specialist to talk about the certification process and get your materials, labels, and other updates reviewed.

Grower Operations

Stephanie Stenner
Se habla español
sstenner@ccof.org
(831) 346-6281

United States: Oregon, Washington, Nevada, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado

Latin America

April Hammerand
ahammerand@ccof.org
(831) 346-6219

California counties: Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Colusa, El Dorado, Fresno, Imperial, Inyo, Los Angeles, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Nevada, Orange, Placer, Riverside, Sacramento, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Luis Obispo, San Joaquin, Santa Barbara, Solano, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tulare, Tuolumne, Yolo, Ventura


Southern, Middle and Northern United States not listed above

David Hettenbach
dhettenbach@ccof.org
(831) 346-6230

California counties: Alameda, Butte, Contra Costa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Marin, Mendocino, Modoc, Monterey, Napa, Plumas, San Benito, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Sonoma, Tehama, Trinity, Yuba

Handler Operations

Becky Blythe
becky@ccof.org
(831) 346-6220

Central and Southern California counties: Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Colusa, El Dorado, Fresno, Imperial, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Los Angeles, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Nevada, Orange, Placer, Riverside, Sacramento, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Joaquin, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Solano, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tulare, Tuolumne, Ventura, Yolo

Christine Coltellaro
ccoltellaro@ccof.org
(831) 346-6226

Northern California counties: Alameda, Butte, Contra Costa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Marin, Mendocino, Modoc, Monterey, Napa, Plumas, San Benito, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Sonoma, Tehama, Trinity, Yuba

Oregon Coast, Southern Oregon

Jonathan Grucci
jgrucci@ccof.org
(831) 346-6248

United States and Latin America: Latin America and clients outside of California (except Southern Oregon and Oregon Coast)

Livestock Operations

Kelsey Maben
kmaben@ccof.org
(831) 346-6256

All livestock operations

 

Not certified yet?

Talk to our Applicant Support Specialist to learn about how to apply!

Jane Wade
jwade@ccof.org
(831) 346-6240