CCOF Management

CCOF has an active membership and we want to hear from you. Our management staff is available to speak with clients and members regarding organic standards, CCOF service, and policy and program suggestions. Management staff contact information is provided below.
 

CCOF

Cathy Calfo
Executive Director/CEO
ccalfo@ccof.org
Read Cathy’s blog posts!

Jake Lewin
President          
CCOF Certification Services, LLC
jake@ccof.org
Read Jake’s blog posts!

Steve Lustgarden
Assistant Director
steve@ccof.org

Robin Allan Foster
Director of Quality, Farm & Global Programs
CCOF Certification Services, LLC
robin@ccof.org
Read Robin’s blog posts!

Brise Tencer
Director of Policy & Programs                 
btencer@ccof.org
Read Brise’s blog posts!

Jody Biergiel Colclough
Director of Handler Certification and Business Operations
CCOF Certification Services, LLC
jody@ccof.org

Robin Boyle
Director of Marketing & Sales              
rboyle@ccof.org

Sean Feder
Director of Inspection Operations
CCOF Certification Services, LLC
sean@ccof.org