Certification Service Specialists

You always have someone to talk to at CCOF.

CCOF Service Specialists are available full time to answer certification questions. Every client is assigned to a Certification Service Specialist. This person’s information appears on each letter you receive from CCOF.

Contact your Service Specialist to talk about the certification process and get your materials, labels, and other updates reviewed.

Grower Operations

Brian Coltrin

Se habla español

bcoltrin@ccof.org

(831) 423-2263, ext. 56

California counties: Alameda, Contra Costa, Monterey, San Benito, San Francisco, San Luis Obispo, San Mateo, Santa Barbara, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Ventura

Stephanie Stenner

Se habla español

sstenner@ccof.org

(831) 423-2263, ext. 82

California counties: Fresno, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Mono, Tulare

Clients outside of California (including Mexico)

April Hammerand

ahammerand@ccof.org

(831) 423-2263, ext. 17

California counties: Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Colusa, El Dorado, Imperial, Los Angeles, Merced, Nevada, Orange, Placer, Riverside, Sacramento, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Joaquin, Solano, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tuolumne, Yolo

David Hettenbach

dhettenbach@ccof.org

(831) 423-2263, ext. 84

California counties: Butte, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Marin, Mendocino, Modoc, Napa, Plumas, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Sonoma, Tehama, Trinity, Yuba

Handler Operations

Becky Blythe

becky@ccof.org

(831) 423-2263, ext. 18

Central and Southern California counties: Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Colusa, El Dorado, Fresno, Imperial, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Los Angeles, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Nevada, Orange, Placer, Riverside, Sacramento, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Joaquin, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Solano, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tulare, Tuolumne, Ventura, Yolo

Christine Coltellaro

ccoltellaro@ccof.org

(831) 423-2263, ext. 48

Northern California counties: Alameda, Butte, Contra Costa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Marin, Mendocino, Modoc, Monterey, Napa, Plumas, San Benito, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Sonoma, Tehama, Trinity, Yuba

Oregon Coast, Southern Oregon

Jonathan Grucci

jgrucci@ccof.org

(828) 505-0447

United States and Latin America: Latin America and clients outside of California (except Southern Oregon and Oregon Coast)

Livestock Operations

Val George

vgeorge@ccof.org

(831) 423-2263, ext. 51

All livestock operations

 

Not certified yet?

Talk to our Applicant Support Specialist to learn about how to apply!

Jane Wade

jwade@ccof.org

(831) 423-2263, ext 43